Faculty Directory

 

Wake Forest sociology professor Catherine Harnois

Catherine Harnois
Department Chair, Professor
Phone: 336-758-7283
Email:harnoice@wfu.edu

Brittany P. BattleBrittany P. Battle 
Assistant Professor
Phone: 336-758-3703
Email:battleb@wfu.edu
 
Ken BechtelKen Bechtel
Associate Professor
Phone: 336-758-5928
Email:bechtel@wfu.edu
R. Saylor BreckenridgeSaylor Breckenridge
Associate Professor
Phone: 336-758-7138
Email:breckers@wfu.edu
Alexandra BrewerAlexandra Brewer
Assistant Professor
Phone: 336-758-
Email:
breweral@wfu.edu
Hana BrownHana Brown
Associate Professor
Phone: 336-758-3540
Email:brownhe@wfu.edu
Amanda GenglerAmanda Gengler
Associate Professor
Phone: 336-758-3948
Email:gengleam@wfu.edu
Andrea Gomez CervantesAndrea Gomez-Cervantes
Assistant Professor
Phone: 336-758-
Email:gomezca@wfu.edu
Steve GunkelSteve Gunkel
Teaching Professor
Phone: 336-758-5466
Email:gunkelse@wfu.edu
Catherine T HarrisCatherine T. Harris
Professor Emerita
Phone: 336-758-5496
Email:harris@wfu.edu
Allison Mathews
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Phone:336-713-7678
Email: mathewa@wfu.edu
Robin W. SimonRobin Simon
Professor Emerita
Email:simonr@wfu.edu
Joseph SoaresJoseph Soares
Professor
Phone: 336-758-4986
Email:soaresja@wfu.edu
         

 

Ian TaplinIan Taplin
Professor
Phone: 336-758-4880
Email:taplin@wfu.edu
Ana-Maria Gonzalez WahlAna-Maria Wahl
Associate Professor
Phone: 336-758-4121
Email:wahlam@wfu.edu
David YamaneDavid Yamane
Professor
Phone: 336-758-3260
Email:yamaned@wfu.edu
Yaqi "Sam" YuanYaqi “Sam” Yuan
Visiting Assistant Professor
Phone: 336-758-3053
Email:yuany@wfu.edu
 
   

Comments are closed.